Counseling Team

Lead Counselor - Maria Lewis
J House
Sally Davis (713) 849-6705  (A - L)
Sheryl Ragsdale (713) 896-3448 (M - Z)
V House
Michele Landry  (713) 896-3433 (A - L)
Jonchea Walker  (713) 896-3458 (M - Z)
H House
Trina Brown (713) 896-3451 (A - L)
Dena Sarkis  (713) 849-6727 (M - Z)
S House - Freshman Academy
Jennifer Simpson  (713) 849-6713 (A - L)
Amanda Whisenhunt  (713) 896-5014 (M - Z)


HOBY - Leadership seminar for sophomores
 This is for the Hugh O’Brian Youth Leadership Foundation (HOBY)  10th grade only
Image of Hoby pdf form



Important Dates

Select each event title for more detailed information.

    To Be Announced

    Javascript Required

    Sorry, this site does not work properly without JavaScript enabled. Please enable JavaScript or contact your local administrator.